The Silva Ultramind System

The Silva Ultramind System is a highly optimized framework for awakening your mind’s fullest potential.
Through an easy-to-follow process, you gain an instinctive understanding of the four primary states of consciousness the human mind operates in – and how to use each one to perform, evolve, and live at your peak:

1. The beta level
Your default level of consciousness when you’re awake and alert.
2. The alpha level
A calm and receptive state experienced during relaxation and light sleep. The optimal state for learning, growth, and self-awareness.
3. The theta level
The state of meditation and deep sleep. Enables enhanced introspection, self-hypnosis, mind-body healing, and more.
4. The delta level
The deepest state of unconsciousness and dreamless sleep.

Read More : Archived Link
Download Links (3.97 GB)
This content is for members only.

You May Also Like